FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Playlist + Tracklist)

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga - Rendezvous (Playlist + Tracklist) zip mp3 audio download free itunes datafilehost,complete 2018

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Playlist + Tracklist) Zip Mp3 download

Just after the announcement of his upcoming album titiled Yung Denzel, M.I Abaga treat his fans to a 15 tracks Playlist project titled Rendezvous, The Ep features Some of your favourite artists which makes it a must for you to check Out.

Enjoy M.I below!

M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz

M.I Abaga – Sunrise ft Trigga Madtonic

M.I Abaga – Slow ft Blaqbones

M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi thomas & Santi

M.I Abaga – Popping ft Odunsi & Ghost (SDC)

M.I Abaga – Whats the Level ft Ckay & Joules Da Kid

M.I Abaga – One Way ft. Moelogo

M.I Abaga – The Crew ft Yung L & U.aX

M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala

M.I Abaga – Koshoshi ft Wande coal

M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA

M.I Abaga – Lekki Ft. Odunsi, Falz & Ajebutter22

M.I abaga – Soup Ft. Cassper Nyovest

M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi

Promote Your Songs On Lagosloaded

Leave a Reply